Scroll To Top
Tennis Contacts

Tennis Customer Support
For questions regarding the Court Reserve software, reservations, memberships, court maintenance, tennis programs, or anything tennis related, please contact us at tennis-support@sevenoaksraleigh.com.
Questions or concerns about billing (including payments, refunds, credits, etc.) through the Court Reserve app, please contact William.


William Noblitt

Director of Tennis Operations
USPTA Elite Professional, PTR Level 1
william@sevenoaksraleigh.com


Kaitlin Bisplinghoff

Director of Tennis, Programming/Instruction
USPTA Certified Elite Professional
kaitlin@sevenoaksraleigh.com


Paulo Arrigoni

Director of Tennis, Programming/Instruction
USPTA Certified Elite Professional
paulhenri@sevenoaksraleigh.com


Pro Shop

Pro Shop #: 919-848-9928
tennis-support@sevenoaksraleigh.com


Sue Hardesty

Pro Shop Staff
sue@sevenoaksraleigh.com


Stephen Agori

Pro Shop Staff


John Agori

Teaching Pro
USPTA certified
john@sevenoaksraleigh.com


Rod Andrew

Junior Tennis Coordinator - Teaching Pro
USPTA Certified Elite Professional
rod@sevenoaksraleigh.com


Davis Humphries

Beginner Tennis Coordinator - Teaching Pro
USPTA certified
davis@sevenoaksraleigh.com


Davis Felts

Adult Tennis Coordinator -Teaching Pro
USPTA certified
davisfelts@sevenoaksraleigh.com

   

Site Map